Der Vorstand des Stadtverbandes

Sammel-eMail-Adresse: vorstand@fdp-halternamsee.de

Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

 

Torsten Dederichs

 

eMail: torsten.dederichs@fdp-halternamsee.de

stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

Sachkundiger Bürger Bau- und Verkehrsausschuß

 

Andy Zimmermann

 

eMail: andy.zimmermann@fdp-halternamsee.de

 

Ratsmitglied

stellv. Stadtverbandsvorsitzender

stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender

 

 

Dirk Klaus

 

eMail: dirk.klaus@fdp-halternamsee.de

Mobil: +49 (163) 5106599

Schatzmeister

 

Philipp Verbnik

 

eMail: philipp.verbnik@fdp-halternamsee.de

Beisitzer

 

Seliena Moseleit

 

eMail: seliena.moseleit@fdp-halternamsee.de

Beisitzer

Junge Liberale Haltern am See

 

Leonie Gurowski

 

eMail: leonie.gurowski@fdp-halternamsee.de

Beisitzer

 

Stephan Adolphy

 

eMail: stephan.adolphy@fdp-halternamsee.de

 

Beisitzer

 

Oliver Bussmann

 

eMail: oliver.bussmann@fdp-halternamsee.de

 

Kassenprüferin

 

Nadja Becker

 

eMail: nadja.becker@fdp-halternamsee.de

 

Kassenprüferin

 

Susanne Bischof

 

eMail: susanne.bischof@fdp-halternamsee.de